Tulsa Music :: Home

TulsaMusic.net
 
 
 

TULSA MUSIC: LIVE MUSIC / CONCERT CALENDAR

DATE
SHOW / ARTIST
VENUE
TIME
AGE REQ. TICKETS
1. CLICK on an ARTIST's name below for SHOW DETAILS.
2. CLICK on a VENUE name below to view VENUE DETAILS
3. FILTER the concert calendar by using the TEXT FIELDS and DROP-DOWN MENUS above.
Tue, Oct 21 Of Montreal + Pillar Point Cain's Ballroom 8:00 pm All Ages $16 - $31
Thu, Oct 23 Kip Moore + Charlie Worsham + Sam Hunt Cain's Ballroom 8:00 pm All Ages $30 - $99
Fri, Oct 24 Straight No Chaser Brady Theater 7:30 pm All Ages $27 - $44
Fri, Oct 24 New Politics + Bad Suns + Somekindawonderful Cain's Ballroom 8:00 pm All Ages $17 - $32
Sun, Oct 26 Ani DiFranco Cain's Ballroom 8:00 pm All Ages $30 - $60
Sun, Oct 26 Agent Orange + Pinata Protest Shrine 10:00 pm 21+ $10
Fri, Oct 31 DJ MOODY'S HALLOWEEN PARTY Shrine 10:00 pm 21+ $5
Fri, Oct 31 RICHIE RAMONE'S FN HALLOWEEN PARTY
Fabulous Minx + The Riot Waves + For The Wolf
Vanguard 8:00 pm   $15 - $17
Sat, Nov 1 Eric Church + Dwight Yoakam BOK Center(Non-Smoking) 7:00 pm All Ages $25 - $60
Mon, Nov 3 City And Color Cain's Ballroom 8:00 pm All Ages $25 - $40
Tue, Nov 4 alt-J Cain's Ballroom 8:00 pm All Ages $32 - $47
Sat, Nov 8 Joe Bonamassa Brady Theater 8:00 pm All Ages $79 - $125
Sat, Nov 8 Mom's Kitchen (Widespread Panic Tribute) Shrine 10:00 pm 21+ $10
Fri, Nov 14 Don Williams + Colm Kirwan Brady Theater 8:00 pm All Ages $35 - $55
Sat, Nov 15 Brian Regan Cox Business Center Ballroom(Non-Smoking) 8:00 pm All Ages $38 - $43
Sat, Nov 15 The Schwag Shrine 10:00 pm 21+ $10
Sat, Nov 22 Casting Crowns + Mandisa + Sidewalk Prophets BOK Center(Non-Smoking) 7:00 pm All Ages $20 - $45
Thu, Nov 27 Higher Education Shrine 10:00 pm 21+ $5
Sat, Dec 6 Aaron Carter Vanguard 7:30 pm   $20 - $70
Sat, Dec 20 The Black Keys + St. Vincent BOK Center(Non-Smoking) 7:00 pm All Ages $35 - $70
Wed, Dec 31 2014 NYE RAVE
Cole Patterson + Knic Knac
Vanguard 8:00 pm   $15 - $20

>> VIEW ALL LIVE MUSIC / CONCERTS